Join Us!




  • WEB Hosting By Accu





First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

This is a discussion on First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com within the Write Website Review forums, part of the The Lounge category; Few days ago, someone ask me a question: “I know you have join many Paid To Click site, but ...

Similar Threads
Similar Threads Thread Starter Forum Replies
Good Seo Tips DareDevils Search Engine Optimization 49
Site Review - Trafiic Era GoycP Write Website Review 18


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools

Default First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

Few days ago,
someone ask me a question:
“I know you have join many Paid To Click site,
but did you know which is the first *** site?”

Yes, the question really annoy me,
and I don’t know the answer.
What is the first *** site is a very hard answer,
and probably now less people or even no people can give you real answer.

Anyways,
actually I know a very old site.
Although I don’t know is it the first *** site,
but I know that there is a very old,
and probably the oldest *** site that still running.

That’s WordLinx.
Online since 2003,
the site has been stand still and running for at least 4-5 years.
What the good thing is,
the site is clean site with 0 self-sponsored ads and 0 bad comment until now.

The site have different business modal than any other ***.
Most *** now only earn through membership and referrals purchase,
which WordLinx not.
WordLinx referrals is selling as $0.50 each,
and their membership is as cheap as $5 per year.
The main earn of WordLinx is advertising,
include *** and banner.

Besides, WordLinx is one of the *** site that still accept PayPal,
and have been verify by PayPal.
Their payout have been set to $10,
but payout will make within 48 hours,
which is very fast than many other site.
You can join WordLinx now,
and started to earn with this oldest and trusted site.

http://wordlinx.com/?r=53489


Take note that their membership price will change to $10 at July.

Get Paid For Discussion - Yes, You Can Earn by Writing on this Forum Full List of BRL $ Earnings
BRL Addicted  , 1,156 Posts, Reputation : GoycP will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 13th, 2008, 15:49 PM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

I, unfortunately, can not afford to spend money to make money so I stay away from sites where I have to pay to be a member I am only here to earn money, not pay money out, but I am sure this sounds good for those people who do not mind to give $5 to earn some more..the serious moneymakers, I mean
heynsanne's Avatar
BRL Addicted  , 153 Posts, Reputation : heynsanne is on a distinguished road
BRL$: 0, June 13th, 2008, 15:56 PM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by heynsanne View Post
I, unfortunately, can not afford to spend money to make money so I stay away from sites where I have to pay to be a member I am only here to earn money, not pay money out, but I am sure this sounds good for those people who do not mind to give $5 to earn some more..the serious moneymakers, I mean
Membership = Premium membership
All *** can let you register for free,
and membership price is for those serious money maker,
which give them more benefit.
Of course,
you can join the site and earn for free.
BRL Addicted  , 1,156 Posts, Reputation : GoycP will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 13th, 2008, 16:10 PM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

Well GoyCP, you got me and I signed Up under your referral.
Enjoy the earnings.
I think 0.00001% chance this *** will close...
Thanks for it GoyCP
BRL Addicted  , 1,161 Posts, Reputation : sysax will become famous soon enoughsysax will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 13th, 2008, 16:47 PM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

I am sorry but I just do not trust any "click" sites anymore..i have been scammed bytoo many of them before..spent many hours and days and weeks clicking and when I get close to pay out..they disappear or i get banned without reason the moment i request to be paid..this happened to me on 5 sites, so I gave up and decided i just won't be a part of any of them ever again..
heynsanne's Avatar
BRL Addicted  , 153 Posts, Reputation : heynsanne is on a distinguished road
BRL$: 0, June 14th, 2008, 00:20 AM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

well i too dont trust these click sites at all. i have been scammed by almost all these *** sites. before i reach the payment they change the rules... so it is a waste of time to try them
BRL Addicted  , 389 Posts, Reputation : archy22 is on a distinguished road
BRL$: 0, June 14th, 2008, 06:01 AM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

Archy, you have to realise that this *** has been around for nearly 5 years, and it hasn't changed its rules at all. The only downside is that it has a terribe referral earning rate!
BRL Addicted  , 487 Posts, Reputation : Greyian will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 14th, 2008, 06:57 AM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by sysax View Post
Well GoyCP, you got me and I signed Up under your referral.
Enjoy the earnings.
I think 0.00001% chance this *** will close...
Thanks for it GoyCP
Thank for joining!

Quote:
Originally Posted by heynsanne View Post
I am sorry but I just do not trust any "click" sites anymore..i have been scammed bytoo many of them before..spent many hours and days and weeks clicking and when I get close to pay out..they disappear or i get banned without reason the moment i request to be paid..this happened to me on 5 sites, so I gave up and decided i just won't be a part of any of them ever again..
Quote:
Originally Posted by archy22 View Post
well i too dont trust these click sites at all. i have been scammed by almost all these *** sites. before i reach the payment they change the rules... so it is a waste of time to try them
Actually *** online for many year,
included this one, which already online for 5 years too.
I know what you talking about changing rules,
and I know that you probably involved in "PP Incident" and "JJ Incident" that happen few month ago,
which many site owner and member lost their money.

Please notice that in "PP (PayPal) Incident", many site owner lost their money more than their member.
Their PayPal account with all fund (some with more than thousand) been freeze by PayPal, and all money lost to PayPal.

"JJ Incident" is in the purchase of some network and some site by JJ,
which he just give many stupid rules after he purchase the site to avoid debt.
In that way many people being scam too,
cause they can't get their money as the new rules.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Greyian View Post
Archy, you have to realise that this *** has been around for nearly 5 years, and it hasn't changed its rules at all. The only downside is that it has a terribe referral earning rate!
*** have change it business model last year at some site (bux site),
but the important is some owner just change their TOS to avoid debt...
BRL Addicted  , 1,156 Posts, Reputation : GoycP will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 14th, 2008, 07:55 AM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Greyian View Post
Archy, you have to realise that this *** has been around for nearly 5 years, and it hasn't changed its rules at all. The only downside is that it has a terribe referral earning rate!

it is really hard for a *** site can stand for a few years, this site s one of the most successful site.
BRL Addicted  , 602 Posts, Reputation : ~mrniceguy~ is on a distinguished road
BRL$: 0, June 14th, 2008, 10:01 AM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

I was paid by Wordlinx before. It was tough to reach the first $10 because I didn't have any referrals and I was not an upgraded member. Imagine clicking a few links every few days. But since I got paid, I upgraded and have many more links to click on. Usually can make 10 cents per day. Not too bad now.
serenacyh's Avatar
BRL Addicted  , 266 Posts, Reputation : serenacyh will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 19th, 2008, 14:05 PM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

I am pretty happy because sometimes it has pretty much ads.
Ok sometimes there are no ads, but it's a good way to earn.
Thanks for this guide.
I don't understand a thing. Why is Bux.to more popular than WorldLinx? Bux.to is only 1 year old...
BRL Addicted  , 1,161 Posts, Reputation : sysax will become famous soon enoughsysax will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 22nd, 2008, 15:11 PM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

Actually come to think of it, I am not sure why these bux scripts and sites became so popular? Is it because they are cheap and suddenly so many people want to do the *** business? This is not an easy business to operate at all. I mean not easy to succeed.
serenacyh's Avatar
BRL Addicted  , 266 Posts, Reputation : serenacyh will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 23rd, 2008, 02:09 AM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by sysax View Post
I am pretty happy because sometimes it has pretty much ads.
Ok sometimes there are no ads, but it's a good way to earn.
Thanks for this guide.
I don't understand a thing. Why is Bux.to more popular than WorldLinx? Bux.to is only 1 year old...
Because Bux.to have many ads compare to WordLinx,
which most of it self-sponsored.
Wordlinx come over 0 self-sponsored,
so there is not much ads to click everyday.
Quote:
Originally Posted by serenacyh View Post
Actually come to think of it, I am not sure why these bux scripts and sites became so popular? Is it because they are cheap and suddenly so many people want to do the *** business? This is not an easy business to operate at all. I mean not easy to succeed.
Bux script can get by totally free,
and most bux site is scam now.
BRL Addicted  , 1,156 Posts, Reputation : GoycP will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 23rd, 2008, 02:13 AM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoycP View Post
Bux script can get by totally free,
and most bux site is scam now.
The scripts are free? How is this possible? I mean surely someone made them in the first place? Where are these free scripts coming from? The scammers themselves?
serenacyh's Avatar
BRL Addicted  , 266 Posts, Reputation : serenacyh will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 23rd, 2008, 02:41 AM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by serenacyh View Post
The scripts are free? How is this possible? I mean surely someone made them in the first place? Where are these free scripts coming from? The scammers themselves?
Scammer and some forum,
especially forum about malware, spyware and pirated software.

There is many bux clone site using this free script.
BRL Addicted  , 1,156 Posts, Reputation : GoycP will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 23rd, 2008, 03:11 AM
   

Default Re: First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com

Bux.to made the script.
Then it got nulled by a nuller and sold it without reselling rights.
Probally some people bought it (cheap) and it got leaked for free.
It's called bux.to clone and can be found on any WareZ site.
Although,it's nulled so it has some bugs...

Get Paid For Discussion - Yes, You Can Earn by Writing on this Forum Full List of BRL $ Earnings
BRL Addicted  , 1,161 Posts, Reputation : sysax will become famous soon enoughsysax will become famous soon enough
BRL$: 0, June 23rd, 2008, 03:59 AM
   

Closed Thread

Tags
x 105 discussions
x 299 discussions
x 1032 discussions
x 1 discussions
x 1 discussions


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Archives - First Review for *** site - WordLinx.com